The current board

Chair

Sharmin Ahmed, Department of Science and Mathematics Education,  sharmin.ahmed@umu.se

Vice-Chair

Nasibeh Mohammadi, Department of Chemistry,  nasibeh.mohammadi@umu.se

Board Members

Abel Pinto Coelho de Souza, Department of Computing Science,  abel.souza@umu.se

Erik Steinvall, Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,  erik.steinvall@umu.se

Laxmi Mishra, Department of Chemistry, laxmi.mishra@umu.se

Alternative board members

Lorenza Ferro, Department of Chemistry, lorenza.ferro@umu.se

Treasurer

Shoaib Azizi, Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,  shoaib.azizi@umu.se

 

Webmaster

Sharmin Ahmed, Department of Science and Mathematics Education, sharmin.ahmed@umu.se

Auditor

Gerard Rocher Ros, Department of Ecology and Environmental Sciences, gerard.rocher@umu.se

PhD Administrators

Erik Steinvall, Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,  erik.steinvall@umu.se

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *