The current board

Chair

Sharmin Söderström, Department of Science and Mathematics Education,  sharmin.soderstrom@umu.se

Vice-Chair

Shoaib Azizi, Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,

shoaib.azizi@umu.se

Treasurer

Anjan Rao Puttige,  Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,   anjan.puttige@umu.se

Board Members

Michele Persiani, Department of Computing Science,  michele.persiani@umu.se

Laxmi Mishra, Department of Chemistry,

laxmi.mishra@umu.se

 

Alternative board members

Erik Steinvall, Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,  erik.steinvall@umu.se

Nazanin Fouladgar,  Department of Computer Science,

nazanin.fouladgar@umu.se

Webmaster

Sharmin Söderström, Department of Science and Mathematics Education,  sharmin.soderstrom@umu.se

 

Auditor

Maitreyee Maitreyee,  Department of Computer Science,   maittewa@cs.umu.se

 

PhD Administrators

Erik Steinvall, Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,  erik.steinvall@umu.se

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *