The current board

Chair

Michele Presiani, Department of Computing Science,

michelep@cs.umu.se

Vice-Chair

Maitreyee Tewari, Department of Computing Science,

maitreyee.maitreyee@umu.se

Treasurer

Anjan Rao Puttige,  Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,

anjan.puttige@umu.se

Board Members

Nazanin Fouladgar, Department of Computing Science,

nazanin.fouladgar@umu.se

Lucas Hedström, Department of Physics,

lucas.hedstrom@umu.se

Alternative board members

Erik Steinvall, Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,

erik.steinvall@umu.se

Zahoor ul Islam,  Department of Computer Science,

zahoor.ul.islam@umu.se

 

Webmaster

Lucas Hedström, Department of Physics,

lucas.hedstrom@umu.se

 

Auditor

Sharmin Söderström, Department of Science and Mathematics Education,

sharmin.soderstrom@umu.se

 

PhD Administrators

Erik Steinvall, Department of Applied Physics and Electronics,

erik.steinvall@umu.se

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *